perjantai 28. kesäkuuta 2013

Free Album: Killer Mike & El-P - Run The Jewels

Atlanta veteran Killer Mike is back with a collaboration album with El -P. The last album they did together (R.A.P. Music, produced by El-P) was THE best hiphop album of 2012 according to a lot of people (not me thou).

Now they are back with a new album and its a free download if you give your email to their advertising purposes. This album is brought to you by A-Trak's Fool's Gold imprint. Enjoy!

01 Run the Jewels
02 Banana Clipper [ft. Big Boi]

03 36" Chain
05 Sea Legs
06 Job Well Done [ft. Until the Ribbon Breaks]
07 No Come Down
08 Get It
09 Twin Hype Back [ft. Prince Paul]
10 A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti