maanantai 27. tammikuuta 2014

Mixtape: DJ Scream (MMG) - Scream List 2

While we wait for Maybach Music's DJ Scream to drop his full-length album later this year, here's a brand new mixtape to his bi-weekly series #ScreamList.

1. Young Thug "No Fuck" Ft. Bloody Jay 
2. K Camp "Oh No" 
3. Johnny Cinco "No Choice" 
4. Yung Houston "100k" 
5. Young Thug "Hundreds (I Had A Dream)" Ft. Meek Mill 
6. Z Money "Bitches Want My Money" Ft. Kevo 
7. Migos "Trapper Turned Rappa" Ft. Peewee Longway 
8. Cap 1 "Flippa" Ft. OJ Da Juiceman & Young Dolph 
9. Kevin Gates "Don't Know" 
10. Cap 1 "They Know" Ft. Rich Homie Quan & 2 Chainz 
11. Tony Cartel "Gettin To The Money" 
12. Kwony "Cash Feelings"

Download: Hot New Hip-Hop

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti