tiistai 10. kesäkuuta 2014

Album Stream: Popcaan - Where We Come From

Popcaan's highly anticipated debut album Where We Come From is finally out now and it is exactly what you can expect from Popcaan. The official single "Everything Nice" is one of my favorite songs at the moment. Album includes 13 new songs, appearance by Pusha T and it's executive produced by Dre Skull.

Listen below.

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti